karimganjcollege@gmail.com  +91-3843-262108 

Internal quality assurance cell (IQAC)

As a part of post-accreditated quality sustenance measures College has constituted an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the guideline of NAAC in the year 2004. The IQAC ensures continuous improvement in the entire operations of the institution and ensures the Institution's accountability to the stakeholders.  Dr. Ramanuj Chakravorty, Principal of the college is the Ex-Officio Chairman of IQAC. Dr. Sujit Tewari, Dept. of Physics is the present Coordinator of the cell.

Composition of IQAC:

Chairperson: Dr. Ramanuj Chakravorty, Principal
Coordinator: Dr. Sujit Tewari, Dept. of Physics
Asst. Coordinator: Vacant
Teacher Member: Dr. Sushmita Roy
Dr. Nirmal Kumar Sarkar
Dr. Samiran Deb Nath
Dr. Sabyasachi Roy
Md. Shakir Hussain Choudhury
Dr. Shobhan Sen
Dr. Rajib Das
Dr. Biswajit Bhattacharjee
Members from the local Society: Dr. Mrinal Kanti Bhattacharjee
Members from Local Alumni: Dr. Bijon Kumar Dev
Administrative Staff: Nayanendu Das
Student Members: G.S Students'Union
Secretary Girls' Common Room
Special Invitee: Sri Saumitra Choudhury
Dr. Baharul Islam Mazumder
Sri. Krishnapada Das
Member from Industry Sector: Mr.Jagadish Banik
Mr.Rajdeep Roy

© Karimganj College - 2023
Website Developer